Trillium Financial Advisors

CONNECT

Address:

4250 Chicago Drive SW
Grandville, MI 49418

Phone:

616-530-1816

Fax/Other:

616-530-9623

Our Team

Doug Postma, CPA

Emails: Doug@tfacpa.net

             douglas.postma@ceterafs.com (securities related email)

 

 

 

 

Mina Dornbush, CPA

Email: Mina@tfacpa.net

 

 

 

 

Jason Van Hoven, CPA

Email:  Jasonvh@tfacpa.net

 

 

 

 

Matt Becker, Accountant

Email:  Mattb@tfacpa.net

 

 

 

 

Blake Hibbitts, Accountant

Email:  Blake@tfacpa.net

 

 

 

 

Betty Zandstra, Accountant

Email:  Betty@tfacpa.net

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Nysse, Securities Assistant

Email: Jan@tfacpa.net

             janet.nysse@ceterafs.com (securities related email)

 

 

Janna Postma, Adminstrative Assistant

Email: Janna@tfacpa.net

           janna.postma@ceterafs.com (securities related email)