Our Team

Doug Postma, CPA

Emails: Doug@tfacpa.net

     douglas.postma@ceterafs.com (Securites related email)

 

 

 

 

 

Mina Dornbush, CPA

Email: Mina@tfacpa.net

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Van Hoven, CPA

Email:  Jasonvh@tfacpa.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Becker, Accountant

Email:  Mattb@tfacpa.ne

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Nysse, Securities Assistant

Email: Jan@tfacpa.net

           janet.nysse@ceterafs.com (securities related email)

 

 

 

Janna Postma, Adminstrative Assistant

Email: Janna@tfacpa.net

          janna.postma@ceterafs.com  (securities related email)